पंजाब के राज्यपाल महामहिम श्री विजेन्द्रपाल सिंह बदनौर जी

On 14.06.2018

By Governor of Haryana

Sh. Kaptan Singh Solanki in 2014

By Additional Director General of Police

Dr. R.C. Mishra, I.P.S.  on 26 January 2016

 By Aggarwal Sabha in 2016

 By Governor of Punjab 

Justice O.P. Verma  IN 2003

By Ashwani Gupta Memorial Trust

 By Bharat Vikas Parishad,Panchkula  (09.07.2017) 


Designed & Developed By ANISH WALIA